THOMAS JEFFERSON

Street Address: 2501 West Broadway
City: Council Bluffs
Zip Code: 51501
Supt. Street Address: Educational Service Center
12 Scott Street
Supt. City: Council Bluffs
Supt. Zip: 51503
County: Pottawattamie
Area Code: 712
School Phone: 328-6493
Supt. Fax: 328-6428
HS Fax: 328-6497
AD Fax: 328-6497
School Colors: Orange, White, Black
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Conference: Missouri River

Superintendent: Dr. Jack Keegan
Phone: 328-6418
Email: jkeegan@cbcsd.org

Assistant/Associate Supt: Dr. Jo Campbell
Phone: 328-6424
Email: jcampbel@cb-schools.org

Administrative Assistant: Karen Eaton
Phone: 328-6418 ext. 223
Email: keaton@cb-schools.org

Principal: Ms. Judy O'Brien
Phone: 328-6493 Ext 2110
Email: jobrien@cbcsd.org

Asst/Assoc/Vice-Principal: Mike Johnson
Phone: 328-6493
Email: mjohnson@cb-schools.org

Asst. Principal: Mr. Todd Barnett
Phone: 712-328-6493 ext. 3164
Email: tbarnett@cbcsd.org

Activities Director: Mrs. Kris Hennings
Phone: 712-328-6493 ext. 2109
Email: khennings@cbcsd.org

Jr. High/Middle School Principal: Joel Beyenhof
Phone: 712-328-6476
Email: jbeyenhof@cbcsd.org

Jr High/Middle School AD: Mike Witt
Phone: 328-6476
Email: mwitt@cb-schools.org

Advertise on LCSportsFan.com
Who is your favorite college football team?
Iowa
 [tally] 49%
Iowa
 [tally] 2%
Iowa State
 [tally] 8%
Iowa Western
 [tally] 1%
Nebraska
 [tally] 12%
Other
 [tally] 3%
Other
 [tally] 1%
votes: 717

LCSportsFan.com - 1473 Abercorn Drive, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
iaduggan@yahoo.com - Phone: (712) 314-9909 -
Powered By CyaNet Sports